Lionhead Golf & Country Club
ALL KANEFFGOLF FACILITIES PROVIDE FRIENDLY SERVICE AND SUPERB GOLF VALUE.
 
 
 

Contacts

Have a question or comment for us? Refer to our Key Contacts below or simply fill out and submit the online form and one of our staff will get back to you with the information you need.

General Inquiries Tel:  (905) 455-8400
Fax: (905) 455-5815
info@golflionhead.com
Mailing Address 8525 Mississauga Road
Brampton, ON  L6Y 0C1
Tee-Time Bookings (905) 455-4900 or Book Online
Tournament Inquiries Kevin Pauley, Director of Marketing & Sales, KaneffGolf
(905) 455-4080 x2245
sales@kaneffgolf.com
Banquet and Catering

Laura Hanson, Corp. Sales & Event Meeting Manager
(905) 455-8816

laura@kaneffgolf.com

Golf Instruction
Jerry Butler, Head Golf Professional
(905) 455-4080 x3245
instruction@kaneffgolf.com
Other Contacts Boris Uvakov, General Manager / Vice-President of KaneffGolf
(905) 455-4080 x2248
boris@golflionhead.com
 

Herbert Hernandez, Event Sales, KaneffGolf
(905) 455-4080 x2231
Cell: 289-795-0426
herbert@kaneffgolf.com

  Suzie Rae, Administration Coordinator
(905) 455-4080 x2261
info@golflionhead.com
  Jason Thomas, Tournament Director
(905) 455-4080 x5040
jthomas@golflionhead.com
  Nina Carruthers, Accounting Manager
(905) 455-4080 x5042
ncarruthers@golflionhead.com
  Grant Carson, Executive Chef
(905) 455-4080 x2225
execchef@golflionhead.com
 

Sue Saad, Food & Beverage Service Manager
(905) 455-4080 x2293
fbservice@golflionhead.com

  Mitko Marinov, Golf Course Superintendent
(905) 455-4080 x2246
super@golflionhead.com

 


Other KaneffGolf Courses

All facilities in our family of courses are located in Southern Ontario, between Brampton and Niagara.

Click here for a map of our course locations

 

Lionhead Golf & Country Club
8525 Mississauga Road
Brampton, ON  L6Y 0C1
(905) 455-8400
www.golflionhead.com

        Royal Ontario Golf Club
6378 Trafalgar Road
Hornby (Milton), ON L0P 1E0
(905) 693-9966 or (877) ROYAL-18
www.royalontario.com

     
Royal Niagara Golf Club
One Niagara-on-the-Green Blvd
Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON L0S 1J0    
(905) 685-9501 or (866) ROYAL-18
www.royalniagara.com
  Carlisle Golf & Country Club
523 Carlisle Road, PO Box 30
Carlisle, ON L0R 1H0
(800) 661-4343
www.carlislegolf.com

     
Century Pines Golf Club
592 Westover Road, RR#1
Troy, ON L0R 2B0
(905) 628-2877 or (866) 388-5688
www.golfcenturypines.com
  Streetsville Glen Golf Club      
1876 Hallstone Road
Brampton, ON
(905) 451-9325
www.golfstreetsvilleglen.com

 

Contact Form